View all the latest hotel events at Mercure Gloucester, Bowden Hall Hotel.

Wedding Showcase Evenings. May to December 2017

Wedding Showcase Evenings – May to December 2017

We have plenty of images of the hotel, but nothing beats actually seeing it decked out ready for a wedding!

A Wedding Showcase evening is when the hotel dresses up for a wedding to show the rooms in their full glory.

2017 showcase evenings (6pm – 8pm):

– Tuesday 23rd May
– Tuesday 20th June
– Tuesday 11th July
– Tuesday 1st August
– Tuesday 5th September
– Tuesday 3rd October
– Tuesday 24th October
– Tuesday 14th November
– Tuesday 5th December

Enjoy a relaxed opportunity to look around the hotel and its grounds, speak to one of our wedding team about your plans and even meet other brides and maybe swap ideas over some tasty canapes!

What to expect:

Free entry
Drink and nibbles
Civil ceremony and wedding breakfast showcases
A few key suppliers
Lots of ideas!
There is no need to book but if you do let us know you are coming we can discuss what we are showing and may be able to arrange things to make sure you see the features that you were particularly interested in.

If you cannot make it to a Showcase Evening, please call us to arrange a private champagne viewing.

Addams Family Comedy Dinner, Friday 27th October 2017

Addams Family Comedy Dinner – Friday 27th October 2017

Join us for a superb 3 course dinner and top entertainment

Enjoy the discounted bar in the Lakeside Suite from 6pm – 7pm, with sit down for dinner at 7.45pm

Tickets – £38

Proms Showcase

Proms Showcase at Mercure Tunbridge Wells Hotel 

Thursday 12th October 2017

Come and view our function room set up and fully dressed, just as it come be for your prom.

Our events team will be on hand to discuss your ideas and options and answer any questions you may have.

Doors open at 12 noon until 6pm.